AGM 2015 Results

The Club held its 3rd AGM on Thursday 26.11.15 and the following people were elected for 2016 as follows;

Club Committee:
Chairperson: Eddie Phelan
Assistant Chairperson: Jim Fennelly
Secretary: Caroline Dunlea
Assistant Secretary: David Brophy
Treasurer: Fiona Phelan
Assistant Treasurer: Liam Good
PRO: Lisa Doyle

Non-Committee Roles:
Competition Secretary: Lori Strang
Score Keeper: Geraldine Molloy
Webmaster: Liam Good
Outings/Social Officer: Jim Fennelly

Selection Committee – includes Competition Secretary & Score Keeper and:
David Brophy
Lisa Doyle
Liam Good
Fiona Phelan
Noel Wrest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s